Lehrerteam

Lehrerteam Sekundarschule

Profan (Schulleitung) - Michael Homberger

Profan Schulleitung

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Shilo Cohen

Jüdisch

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Profan (Rektor) - Kilian David Grütter

Rektor

Kilian David Grütter
k.gruetter@noam.ch
Profan - Theresa Hochholzer

Profan

Theresa Hochholzer
t.hochholzer@noam.ch
Sport - Marcel Kern

Sport

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Profan - Nadia Kremer

Profan

Kremer Nadia
n.kremer@noam.ch
Profan - Jean-Paul Messerli

Profan

Jean-Paul Messerli
j.messerli@noam.ch
Iwrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Informatik - Erez Ovadia

Informatik

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Sonderschule - Stephanie Poloni

Sonderschule

Stephanie Poloni
s.poloni@noam.ch
Profan - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch