Lehrerteam

Lehrerteam Sekundarschule

Profan (Schulleitung) - Michael Homberger

Profan Schulleitung

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Profan - Roland Heer

Profan

Roland Heer
r.heer@noam.ch
Profan - Nadia Kremer

Profan

Nadia Kremer
n.kremer@noam.ch
Englisch - Stephen Richardson

Englisch

Stephen Richardson
s.richardson@noam.ch
Profan - Kristina Streuli

Profan

Kristina Streuli
k.streuli@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Shilo Cohen

Jüdisch

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Iwrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Informatik - Erez Ovadia

Informatik

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Handarbeit - Esther Burkhard

Handarbeit

Esther Burkhard
e.burkhard@noam.ch