Teachers

Teachers Secondary school

Secular - Michael Homberger (Head of secondary school)

Secular – Head of secondary school

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Secular - Nadia Kremer

Secular

Nadia Kremer
n.kremer@noam.ch
Secular - Kristina Streuli

Secular

Kristina Streuli
k.streuli@noam.ch
Secular - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch
Secular - Stephan Wernli

Profan

Stephan Wernli
s.wernli@noam.ch
Sports - Marcel Kern

Sports

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Shilo Cohen

Jewish studies

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Eti Mor

Jewish studies

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Liat Nordmann

Jewish studies

Liat Nordmann
l.nordmann@noam.ch