Teachers

Teachers Secondary school

Head Cycle 3 (Secondary School) Secular - Nadia Kremer

Head Cycle 3 (Secondary School) Secular

Nadia Kremer
n.kremer@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Shilo Cohen

Jewish studies

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Secular - Katrin Hänseler

Secular

Katrin Hänseler
k.haenseler@noam.ch
Secular and ICT - Theresa Hochholzer

Secular

Theresa Hochholzer
t.hochholzer@noam.ch
Sports - Marcel Kern

Sports

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Secular - Jean-Paul Messerli

Secular

Jean-Paul Messerli
j.messerli@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Eti Mor

Jewish studies

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Secular - Martin Schmissrauter

Secular

Martin Schmissrauter
m.schmissrauter@noam.ch
Secular - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch
Special Needs - Stephanie Poloni

Special Needs

Stephanie Poloni
s.poloni@noam.ch