Primary school

Primary school

Year 1

Year 1: Profan - Anne-Laure Izrailowicz

Profan

Anne-Laure Izrailowicz
a.izrailowicz@noam.ch
Year 1: Profan - Jarmila Kolman

Profan

Jarmila Kolman
j.kolman@noam.ch
Year 1: Profan - Kathrin Stalder

Profan

Kathrin Stalder
k.stalder@noam.ch
Year 1: Jewish  - Bracha Czitron

Jewish

Bracha Czitron
b.czitron@noam.ch

Year 2

Year 2: Profan - Ruth Bloch

Profan

Ruth Bloch
r.bloch@noam.ch
Year 2: Profan - Nathalie Hasler

Profan

Nathalie Hasler
n.hasler@noam.ch
Year 2: Jewish - Perach Sabbagh

Jewish

Perach Sabbagh
p.sabbagh@noam.ch
Year 2: Schulische Heilpädagogin in Ausbildung - Carolina Reitberber-Morscher

Schulische Heilpädagogin in Ausbildung

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch

Year 3

Year 3: Sibel Agoli

Profan

Sibel Agoli
s.agoli@noam.ch
Year 3: Jewish - Toiby Gutmann

Jewish

Toiby Gutmann
t.gutmann@noam.ch
Year 3: Leitung Sonderschule Schulische Heilpädagogin - Tamar Mualem

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch

Year 4

Year 4: Profan - Caroline Gechter

Profan

Caroline Gechter c.gechter@noam.ch
Year 4: Jewish - Dikla Cohen

Jewish

Dikla Cohen d.cohen@noam.ch
Year 4: Schulische Heilpädagogin in Ausbildung - Carolina Reitberber-Morscher

Schulische Heilpädagogin in Ausbildung

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher c.reitberger@noam.ch

Year 5

Year 5: Profan - Nadja Mathis

Profan

Najda Mathis
n.mathis@noam.ch
Year 5: Profan - Josiane Schubiger

Profan

Josiane Schubiger
j.schubiger@noam.ch
Year 5: Jewish - Pnina Goldberger

Jewish

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
Year 5: Jewish - Erez Ovadia

Jewish

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Year 5: Sonderschule - Rahel Friedli

Sonderschule

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch

Year 6

Year 6: Profan - Therese Battaini

Profan

Therese Battaini
t.battaini@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan - Christina Graf

Profan

Christina Graf
c.graf@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan - Pnina Goldberger

Jewish

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
Year 6: Sonderschule - Rahel Friedli

Sonderschule

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch

Subject teachers

Handicrafts - Esther Burkhard

Handicrafts

Esther Burkhard
e.burkhard@noam.ch
Sports - Marcel Kern

Sports

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Handicrafts - Simone Polacek

Handicrafts

Simone Polacek
s.polacek@noam.ch
Ivrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Computer Science - Erez Ovadia

Computer Science

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
English - Lital Reshef (Rector)

English

Lital Reshef
l.reshef@noam.ch
English and French, Enrichment Classes - Dr. Inga Schreurs

English and French, Enrichment Classes

Inga Schreurs
i.schreurs@noam.ch
English, Music, Sports - Isabel Zurbrügg

English, Music, Sports

Isabel Zubrügg
i.zurbrugg@noam.ch
Extra Jewish studies - Mirjam Treuhaft

Extra Jewish studies

Mirjam Treuhaft
m.treuhaft@noam.ch

Child care

School Social Worker -Steffi Ohnesorge (in charge of after-school care)

School Social Worker, in charge of after-school care

Steffi Ohnesorge
s.ohnesorge@noam.ch
After-school care - Benjamin Berardi

After-school care

Benjamin Berardi
b.berardi@noam.ch
After-school care - Angeles Rubiales

After-school care

Angeles Rubiales
a.rubiales@noam.ch
Intern - Ece Benli

Intern

Ece Benli
e.benli@noam.ch