Primary school

Primary school

Year 1

Year 2: Profan - Anne-Laure Izrailowicz

Profan

Anne-Laure Izrailowicz
a.izrailowicz@noam.ch
Year 2: Profan - Elisabeth Colles

Profan

Elisabeth Colles
e.colles@noam.ch
Year 2: Jewish  - Bracha Czitron

Jewish

Bracha Czitron
b.czitron@noam.ch
Year 2: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberger-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch
Year 2: Special Needs - Tamar Muallem

Sonderschule

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch
Year 2: Klassenassistenz - Lotti Fadelli

Klassenassistenz

Lotti Fadelli
l.fadelli@noam.ch

Year 2

Year 1: Profan - Ruth Bloch

Profan

Ruth Bloch
r.bloch@noam.ch
Year 1: Profan - Ivette Malawi-Dadecko

Profan

Ivetta Malaci-Dadecko
i.malaci@noam.ch
Year 1: Jewish - Perach Sabbagh

Jewish

Perach Sabbagh
p.sabbagh@noam.ch
Year 1: Special Needs - Tamar Muallem

Special Needs

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch
Year 1: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberger-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch
Year 1: Klassenassistenz - Adele Beck

Klassenassistenz

Adele Beck
a.beck@noam.ch

Year 3

Year 4: Profan - Sibel Agoli

Profan

Sibel Agoli
s.agoli@noam.ch
Year 4: Profan - Josiane Schubiger

Profan

Josiane Schubiger
j.schubiger@noam.ch
Year 4: Jewish - Toiby Gutmann

Jewish

Toiby Gutmann
t.gutmann@noam.ch
Year 4: Special Needs - Kathrin Stalder

Special Needs

Kathrin Stalder
k.stalder@noam.ch
Year 4: Klassenassistenz - Chana Scheiner

Klassenassistenz

Chana Scheiner
c.scheiner@noam.ch

Year 4

Year 3: Profan - Caroline Gechter

Profan

Caroline Gechter c.gechter@noam.ch
Year 3: Jewish - Eti Mor

Jewish

Eti Mor e.mor@noam.ch
Year 4: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli r.friedli@noam.ch
Year 3: Klassenassistenz - Chana Scheiner

Special Needs

Chana Scheiner c.scheiner@noam.ch

Year 5

Year 6: Profan - Nadja Mathis

Profan

Najda Mathis
n.mathis@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan - Elisabeth Rhonheimer

Profan

Elisabeth Rhonheimer
e.rhonheimer@noam.ch
Year 6: Jewish - Erez Ovadia

Jewish

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Year 6: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch
Year 6: Klassenassistenz - Lotti Fadelli

Klassenassisten

Lotti Fadelli
l.fadelli@noam.ch

Year 6

Year 5: Profan - Christina Graf

Profan

Christina Graf
c.graf@noam.ch
Year 5: Profan -Sabine Stüssi

Profan

Sabine Stüssi
s.stuessi@noam.ch
Year 5: Profan - Pnina Goldberger

Jewish

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
Year 5: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch

Subject teachers

Sports - Marcel Kern

Sports

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
English and Sports - Lital Reshef

English and Sports

Lital Reshef
l.reshef@noam.ch
Ivrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Media and IT - Erez Ovadia

Media and IT

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Textile and Technical Design - Simone Polacek

Textile and Technical Design

Simone Polacek
s.polacek@noam.ch
French, Enrichment Classes - Dr. Inga Schreurs

French, Enrichment Classes

Inga Schreurs
i.schreurs@noam.ch
Extra Jewish studies - Mirjam Treuhaft

Extra Jewish studies

Mirjam Treuhaft
info@noam.ch
Extra Jewish studies - Chaja Feldman

Extra Jewish studies

Chaja Feldman
c.feldman@noam.ch
Schulpsychologin - Céline Voit

Schulpsychologin

Céline Voit
c.voit@noam.ch

Child care

School Social Worker -Steffi Ohnesorge (in charge of after-school care)

School Social Worker, in charge of after-school care

Steffi Ohnesorge
s.ohnesorge@noam.ch
After-school care - Bruna Fahning

After-school care

Bruna Fahning
b.fahning@noam.ch
After-school care - Ece Benli

After-school care

Ece Benli
e.benli@noam.ch
After-school care -Marina Katsnelson

After-school care

Marina Katsnelson<
m.katsnelson@noam.ch
Praktikant - Felix Meyer

After-school care

Felix Meyer
praktikanten@noam.ch
After-school care - Yosef Sciacoviello

After-school care

Yosef Sciacoviello
y.sciacoviello@noam.ch