Secondary school

Secondary school

Secular - Michael Homberger (Head of secondary school)

Secular – Head of secondary school

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Secular - Roland Heer

Secular

Roland Heer
r.heer@noam.ch
Secular - Nadia Kremer

Secular

Nadia Kremer
n.kremer@noam.ch
English teacher - Stephen Richardson

English teacher

Stephen Richardson
s.richardson@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Shilo Cohen

Jewish studies

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Jewish studies - Eti Mor

Jewish studies

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Computer Science - Erez Ovadia

Jewish and Computer Science

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Handicrafts - Esther Burkhard

Handicrafts

Esther Burkhard
e.burkhard@noam.ch
Secular - Kristina Streuli

Secular

Kristina Streuli
k.streuli@noam.ch