Sekundarschule

Team Sekundarschule

Leiterin Zyklus 3 und Profan - Nadia Kremer

Leiterin Zyklus 3 und Profan

Kremer Nadia
n.kremer@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Shilo Cohen

Jüdisch

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Profan - Katrin Hänseler

Profan

Katrin Hänseler
k.haenseler@noam.ch
Profan und ICT - Theresa Hochholzer

Profan

Theresa Hochholzer
t.hochholzer@noam.ch
Profan - Jean-Paul Messerli

Profan

Jean-Paul Messerli
j.messerli@noam.ch
Profan - Martin Schmissrauter

Profan

Martin Schmissrauter
m.schmissrauter@noam.ch
Profan - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch
Sport - Marcel Kern

Sport

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Sonderschule - Stephanie Poloni

Sonderschule

Stephanie Poloni
s.poloni@noam.ch
Iwrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch