Sekundarschule

Team Sekundarschule

Profan (Schulleitung) - Michael Homberger

Profan Schulleitung

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Profan - Susanne Haller-Frei

Profan

Susanne Haller-Frei
s.haller-frei@noam.ch
Profan - Kristina Streuli

Profan

Kristina Streuli
k.streuli@noam.ch
Profan - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch
Sport - Marcel Kern

Sport

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Shilo Cohen

Jüdisch

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Iwrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Informatik - Erez Ovadia

Informatik

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Liat Nordmann

Jüdisch

Liat Nordmann
l.nordmann@noam.ch
Sonderschule - Stephanie Poloni

Sonderschule

Stephanie Poloni
s.poloni@noam.ch
Profan (Rektor) - Kilian David Grütter

Rektor

Kilian David Grütter
k.gruetter@noam.ch