Sekundarschule

Team Sekundarschule

Profan (Schulleitung) - Michael Homberger

Profan Schulleitung

Michael Homberger
m.homberger@noam.ch
Profan - Nadia Kremer

Profan

Nadia Kremer
n.kremer@noam.ch
Profan - Kristina Streuli

Profan

Kristina Streuli
k.streuli@noam.ch
Profan - Nadine Susewind

Profan

Nadine Susewind
n.susewind@noam.ch
Profan - Stephan Wernli

Profan

Stephan Wernli
s.wernli@noam.ch
Sport - Marcel Kern

Sport

Marcel Kern
m.kern@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Shilo Cohen

Jüdisch

Shilo Cohen
s.cohen@noam.ch
Iwrith - Eti Mor

Ivrith

Eti Mor
e.mor@noam.ch
Informatik - Erez Ovadia

Informatik

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Jüdisch - Liat Nordmann

Jüdisch

Liat Nordmann
l.nordmann@noam.ch