Special Needs

Special Needs / IF

Remedial teacher - Tamar Muallem (Head of Special Needs)

Head of Special Needs
Remedial teacher

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch
Trainee remedial teacher  - Carolina Reitberger

Trainee remedial teacher

Carolina Reitberger
c.reitberger@noam.ch
Special Needs - Kathrin Stalder

Special Needs

Kathrin Stalder
k.stalder@noam.ch
Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch
Begabtenförderung - Dr. Inga Schreurs

Begabtenförderung

Dr. Inga Schreurs
i.schreurs@noam.ch
German as second language teacher - Irene Shilling

German as second language teacher

Irene Shilling
i.shilling@noam.ch
Ivrtih IF - Chassida Charaz (Head of Jewish studies and assistant rector)

Ivrith IF

Chassida Charaz
c.charaz@noam.ch
Ivrith - Pnina Goldberger

Ivrith

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
School psychologist - Liat Nordmann

School psychologist

Liat Nordmann
l.nordmann@noam.ch