Teachers

Teachers Primary school

Year 1

Year 2: Profan - Ruth Bloch

Profan

Ruth Bloch
r.bloch@noam.ch
Year 2: Profan - Ivette Malawi-Dadecko

Profan

Ivetta Malaci-Dadecko
i.malaci@noam.ch
Year 2: Jewish - Perach Sabbagh

Jewish

Perach Sabbagh
p.sabbagh@noam.ch
Year 2: Special Needs - Kathrin Stalder

Special Needs

Kathrin Stalder
k.stalder@noam.ch
Year 2: Klassenassistenz - Adele Beck

Klassenassistenz

Adele Beck
a.beck@noam.ch

Year 2

Year 1: Profan - Anne-Laure Izrailowicz

Profan

Anne-Laure Izrailowicz
a.izrailowicz@noam.ch
Year 1: Profan - Lital Reshef

Profan

Lital Reshef
l.reshef@noam.ch
Year 1: Jewish  - Bracha Czitron

Jewish

Bracha Czitron
b.czitron@noam.ch
Year 1: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberger-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch
Year 1: Klassenassistenz - Chani Scheiner

Klassenassistenz

Chani Scheiner
c.scheiner@noam.ch

Year 3

Year 4: Profan - Caroline Gechter

Profan

Caroline Gechter c.gechter@noam.ch
Year 4: Jewish - Eti Mor

Jewish

Eti Mor e.mor@noam.ch
Year 4: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli r.friedli@noam.ch
Year 4: Klassenassistenz - Chana Scheiner

Special Needs

Chana Scheiner c.scheiner@noam.ch

Year 4

Year 3: Profan - Sibel Agoli

Profan

Sibel Agoli
s.agoli@noam.ch
Year 3: Profan - Jessica Volkart

Profan

Jessica Volkart
j.volkart@noam.ch
Year 3: Jewish - Toiby Gutmann

Jewish

Toiby Gutmann
t.gutmann@noam.ch
Year 3: Special Needs - Tamar Muallem

Special Needs

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch
Year 3: Klassenassistenz - Adele Beck

Klassenassistenz

Adele Beck
a.beck@noam.ch
Year 3: DaZ - Irene Shilling

DaZ

Irene Shilling
i.shilling@noam.ch

Year 5

Year 6: Profan - Christina Graf

Profan

Christina Graf
c.graf@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan -Sabine Stüssi

Profan

Sabine Stüssi
s.stuessi@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan - Pnina Goldberger

Jewish

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
Year 6: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberger-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch

Year 6

Year 5: Profan - Nadja Mathis

Profan

Najda Mathis
n.mathis@noam.ch
Year 5: Profan - Elisabeth Rhonheimer

Profan

Elisabeth Rhonheimer
e.rhonheimer@noam.ch
Year 5: Jewish - Erez Ovadia

Jewish

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Year 5: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch
Year 5: Klassenassistenz - Chani Scheiner

Klassenassisten

Chani Scheiner
c.scheiner@noam.ch

Others