Teachers

Teachers Primary school

Year 1

Year 1: Profan - Ruth Bloch

Profan

Ruth Bloch
r.bloch@noam.ch
Year 1: Profan - Tamar Muallem

Profan

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch
Year 1: Jewish - Perach Sabbagh

Jewish

Perach Sabbagh
p.sabbagh@noam.ch
Year 1: Special Needs - Tamar Muallem

Special Needs

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch

Year 2

Year 2: Profan - Anne-Laure Izrailowicz

Profan

Anne-Laure Izrailowicz
a.izrailowicz@noam.ch
Year 2: Profan - Jarmila Kolman

Profan

Jarmila Kolman
j.kolman@noam.ch
Year 2: Special Needs - Kathrin Stalder

Special Needs

Kathrin Stalder
k.stalder@noam.ch
Year 2: Jewish  - Bracha Czitron

Jewish

Bracha Czitron
b.czitron@noam.ch

Year 3

Year 3: Profan - Caroline Gechter

Profan

Caroline Gechter c.gechter@noam.ch
Year 3: Profan - Nathalie Hasler

Profan

Nathalie Hasler
n.hasler@noam.ch
Year 3: Jewish - Dikla Cohen

Jewish

Dikla Cohen d.cohen@noam.ch
Year 3: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberber-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher c.reitberger@noam.ch

Year 4

Year 4: Profan - Sibel Agoli

Profan

Sibel Agoli
s.agoli@noam.ch
Year 4: Profan - Nathalie Hasler

Profan

Nathalie Hasler
n.hasler@noam.ch
Year 4: Jewish - Toiby Gutmann

Jewish

Toiby Gutmann
t.gutmann@noam.ch
Year 4: Special Needs - Tamar Mualem

Special Needs

Tamar Muallem
t.muallem@noam.ch

Year 5

Year 5: Profan - Therese Battaini

Profan

Therese Battaini
t.battaini@noam.ch
Year 5 Profan - Christina Graf

Profan

Christina Graf
c.graf@noam.ch
Year 5: Profan - Pnina Goldberger

Jewish

Pnina Goldberger
p.goldberger@noam.ch
Year 5: Special Needs - Carolina Reitberger-Morscher

Special Needs

Carolina Reitberger-Morscher
c.reitberger@noam.ch

Year 6

Year 6: Profan - Nadja Mathis

Profan

Najda Mathis
n.mathis@noam.ch
Year 6: Profan - Josiane Schubiger

Profan

Josiane Schubiger
j.schubiger@noam.ch
Year 6: Jewish - Erez Ovadia

Jewish

Erez Ovadia
e.ovadia@noam.ch
Year 6: Special Needs - Rahel Friedli

Special Needs

Rahel Friedli
r.friedli@noam.ch

Others